Sign In Forgot Password

Trope Isn't Tough - Learn to Chant Torah -Taught by Mindy Sandler

Past Sessions
Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, July 11, 2022 12 Tammuz 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, June 26, 2022 27 Sivan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, June 12, 2022 13 Sivan 5782 - 12:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyyar 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 1 2022 6 Tishrei 5783