Sign In Forgot Password

Midrasha High

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Shevat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Shevat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Shevat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Shevat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

12. Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

13. Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

14. Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

15. Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

16. Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

17. Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

18. Thursday, April 27, 2023 6 Iyyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

19. Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

20. Thursday, May 11, 2023 20 Iyyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

21. Thursday, May 18, 2023 27 Iyyar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 26 2022 2 Kislev 5783