Sign In Forgot Password

Intermediate Hebrew

Past Sessions
Sunday, April 28, 2024 20 Nisan 5784 - 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784 - 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784 - 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784 - 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784 - 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784 - 12:45 PM - 2:15 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Shevat 5784 - 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Shevat 5784 - 9:45 AM - 11:15 AM
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Sunday, January 7, 2024 26 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Sunday, November 19, 2023 6 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Purpose: To learn basic prayerbook Hebrew grammar and vocabulary. Intended audience: Those who are comfortable reading/sounding Hebrew words and are interested in beginning to understand Jewish prayer. Book to purchase: Prayerbook Hebrew The Easy Way by Anderson, Motzkin, Rubenstein, and Wiseman form EKS Publishing Company

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 28 2024 20 Iyyar 5784