Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew-Taught by Marc Levin

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783

12:00 AM - 1:00 PM

3. Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783

12:00 AM - 1:00 PM

4. Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783

12:00 AM - 1:00 PM

5. Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Shevat 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Shevat 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Shevat 5783

12:00 AM - 1:00 PM

8. Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783

12:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 26 2022 2 Kislev 5783