Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'nai Mitzvah Class

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, January 2, 2022 29 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 9 2022 12 Av 5782