Sign In Forgot Password

Prayerbook Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Sunday, March 22, 2020 26 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

8. Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

9. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

10. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

11. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

12. Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Temple Beth Shalom

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 7 2019 9 Kislev 5780