Sign In Forgot Password

Midrasha High

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

2. Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

3. Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

4. Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

5. Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

6. Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

7. Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

8. Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

9. Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

10. Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

11. Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

12. Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

13. Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

14. Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

15. Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

16. Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

17. Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

18. Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

19. Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

20. Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

21. Thursday, April 14, 2022 13 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

22. Thursday, April 21, 2022 20 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

23. Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

24. Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyyar 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

25. Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyyar 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

26. Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyyar 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

27. Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyyar 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

28. Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 15 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782