Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

2. Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

3. Wednesday, June 15, 2022 16 Sivan 5782

4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyyar 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyyar 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 19 Nisan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 28 2022 27 Iyyar 5782