Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew with Marc Levin

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

5. Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

6. Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

7. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

8. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

9. Sunday, January 2, 2022 29 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

10. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

11. Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

12. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 15 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782