Sign In Forgot Password

Adult Hebrew with Marc Levin

Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, January 2, 2022 29 Tevet 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 23 2022 21 Shevat 5782